2023 JCMGA Board of Directors

*With some exceptions, Board Meetings are held at 9:30 am on the 2nd Friday of each month in a Zoom meeting or Hybrid meeting at the OSU Extension Auditorium. All Master Gardeners are encouraged to attend.

Elected Officials

  • Marcie Katz, President

  • Barbara Low, President Elect

  • Regula Pepi, Intermediate Past President

  • Jane Moyer, Recording Secretary

  • Margaret Saydah, Membership Secretary

  • Sean Cawley, Treasurer

  • Keltie Nelson, Assistant Treasurer

  • Kathy Apple, OMGA Representative

  • Pam Hillers, Archivist

Members at Large

  • Colet Allen
  • Dee Copley
  • Lucy Pylkki
  • Trina Stout
  • Cassandra Toews
  • TBA, 2023 Class Representative

Working Group Representatives

  • Sandy Hansen, Communications
  • Ronnie Budge, Community Outreach
  • Sandy Hammond, Fundraising
  • Kari Gies, Gardens
  • Barbara Low, Member Services (Temporary)
  • TBA, Program Support
  • Sandy Hammond, Spring Garden Fair
  • Colet Allen, Winter Dreams/ Summer Gardens
  • Susan Koenig, Winter Dreams/ Summer Gardens
  • Barbara Low, Winter Dreams/ Summer Gardens